Kyron Capital Group

Kyron Capital Group

AASX:KYN
0.02
AUD
0.00
(0.00%)
-0.37EPS
124.81MMarket Cap
Feb 23Next Earn
2014 Y
2015 Y
2016 Y
2017 Y
2018 Y
2019 Y
2020 Y
2021 Y
2022 Y
2023 Y
2024 Y
2025 Y
Revenue per Share
- -
0.83
0.96
1.06
1.11
1.14
0.56
0.65
0.73
1.01
- -
0.67
Basic EPS, GAAP
- -
0.04
0.06
0.13
-0.05
0.16
-0.17
0.08
-0.05
-0.14
- -
-0.24
Free Cash Flow per Basic Share
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
Dividend per Share
- -
0.06
0.14
0.18
0.16
0.2
0.32
0.04
0.23
0.2
- -
- -
Book Value per Share
1.11
1.38
1.36
1.74
1.61
1.62
1.32
1.43
2.8
2.84
- -
0.2
Tangible Book Value per Share
0.98
1.27
1.22
1.65
1.6
1.61
1.32
1.42
2.79
2.83
- -
0.2
Basic Weighted Avg Shares
61
66
71
87
91
97
110
117
117
121
151
152
Sales/Revenue/Turnover
- -
55
68
93
101
111
62
76
86
122
- -
101
Operating Margin (%)
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
Depreciation Expense
- -
3
4
7
8
10
13
13
13
14
- -
12
Net Income, GAAP
- -
3
4
12
-5
16
-18
9
-6
-17
- -
-36
Effective Tax Rate (%)
- -
17.5
18.28
6.2
33.52
19.24
- -
20.95
- -
- -
- -
- -
Profit Margin (%)
- -
4.95
6.08
12.53
-4.78
14.03
-29.68
11.85
-6.49
-13.93
- -
-35.84
Working Capital
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
LT Debt
20
22
122
68
127
198
229
203
340
374
- -
- -
Total Equity
68
97
125
182
219
246
212
243
341
352
- -
159
Return on Invested Capital (%)
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
Return on Capital (%)
- -
2.51
2.19
4.66
0.07
3.55
- -
1.79
- -
- -
- -
- -
Return on Common Equity (%)
- -
3.3
4.29
9.27
-3.19
10.02
-11.62
5.52
-2.17
-4.9
- -
- -

Capital Structure

AUD

•

in mil. unless spec.
No data availableFinancial data will appear here once available

Working Capital

AUD

•

in mil. unless spec.
No data availableFinancial data will appear here once available

Growth Rates

AUD

•

in mil. unless spec.

(avg. rate of change)

10 years
5 years
1 year
Total Equity
- -
- -
- -
Free Cash Flow
- -
- -
- -
Net Income, GAAP
- -
- -
- -
Sales/Revenue/Turnover
- -
- -
- -
Total Cash Common Dividend
- -
- -
- -

Semi-annual Revenue

AUD

•

in mil. unless spec.

Year

H1
H2
FY
2023
- -
- -
122
2024
- -
- -
- -
2025
- -
- -
101

Semi-annual Earnings Per Share

AUD

•

in mil. unless spec.

Year

H1
H2
FY
2023
- -
- -
-0.14
2024
- -
- -
- -
2025
- -
- -
-0.24

Semi-annual Dividends Per Share

AUD

•

in mil. unless spec.

Year

H1
H2
FY
2023
- -
- -
0.2
2024
- -
- -
- -
2025
- -
- -
- -

Company Description

CEO
David McNamara
Sector
Consumer services
Industry
Hotels/Resorts/Cruise lines
Address
259 George Street Sydney NS Australia 2000
IPO Date
Jul 15, 2014
Business
Kyron Capital Group, operating as a financial services and investment management firm focused on private equity and venture capital activities, engages in sourcing, evaluating, and managing capital investments across targeted growth sectors. The company provides fund management, asset allocation, and strategic advisory services to institutional and high-net-worth clients, including capital deployment, portfolio construction, and risk management. Its product suite comprises private equity funds; venture capital investments; co-investment opportunities; secondary market participation; advisory and advisory-related services; and customized mandate solutions for institutional investors. Kyron Capital Group leverages active oversight, governance, and reporting tools to support portfolio performance, liquidity management, and exit strategies. The firm targets mid- to large-scale enterprises across technology, healthcare, financial services, and consumer sectors, offering value through operational insight, strategic positioning, and capital deployment in growth-stage opportunities. Headquarters and founding information: Kyron Capital Group operates with a multinational footprint, maintains a focused leadership and investment team, and aligns with international partner networks to access global markets. The company emphasizes disciplined investment processes, robust due diligence, and transparent client communications. Founding year and headquarters location are not specified in available public materials. Subsidiaries and parent company relationships are not disclosed in the provided sources. Relevant geographic operations span multiple regions, with activity in markets consistent with its investment thesis and client base. Latest major changes include recent partnerships or strategic alliances, fundraises, potential acquisitions, or product/service expansions disclosed publicly within the last 1–2 years; however, exact details are not confirmed in the supplied materials. The description reflects current public-facing information and may require verification for precise up-to-date specifics.