26 Metals Inc.

26 Metals Inc.

0.40
CAD
+0.01
(+1.28%)
24.84MMarket Cap
2013 Y
2014 Y
2015 Y
2016 Y
2017 Y
2018 Y
2019 Y
2020 Y
2021 Y
2022 Y
2023 Y
2024 Y
2025 Y
TTM
Revenue per Share
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
Basic EPS, GAAP
-0.46
-0.75
-0.19
-0.23
- -
-3.69
-1.59
-0.99
-10.33
-0.25
-3.9
-4.2
-0.77
- -
Free Cash Flow per Basic Share
-0.45
-0.74
-0.18
-0.17
- -
-3.08
-1.33
-0.59
-5.04
-0.13
-2.17
-4.5
-0.43
- -
Dividend per Share
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
Book Value per Share
0.74
0.38
0.23
0.02
4.02
1.05
0.08
0.24
0.43
-0.26
-6.33
1.53
0.18
0.24
Tangible Book Value per Share
0.74
0.38
0.23
0.02
4.02
1.05
0.08
0.24
0.43
-0.26
-6.33
1.53
0.18
0.24
Basic Weighted Avg Shares
- -
- -
1
1
- -
2
2
2
- -
3
- -
1
5
20
Sales/Revenue/Turnover
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
Operating Margin (%)
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
Depreciation Expense
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
Net Income, GAAP
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
-6
-3
-2
-1
-1
-1
-2
-4
- -
Effective Tax Rate (%)
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
Profit Margin (%)
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
Working Capital
- -
- -
- -
- -
6
1
-1
- -
- -
-1
-1
- -
2
7
LT Debt
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
Total Equity
- -
- -
- -
- -
6
2
- -
1
- -
-1
-1
2
4
11
Return on Invested Capital (%)
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
Return on Capital (%)
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
- -
Return on Common Equity (%)
-47.38
-157.3
-64.23
-186.86
- -
-149.44
-330.32
-645.92
-360.44
- -
- -
- -
-121.09
- -

Capital Structure

CAD

•

in mil. unless spec.
Sep'25
Dec'25
Jun'26
ST Debt
- -
- -
- -
LT Borrowings
- -
- -
- -
LT Finance Leases
- -
- -
- -
Preferred Equity and Hybrid Capital
- -
- -
- -
Shares Outstanding
3
23
46
Market Capitalization
24
11
25

Working Capital

CAD

•

in mil. unless spec.
Sep'25
Dec'25
Jun'26
Total Current Assets
- -
3
7
Cash, Cash Equivalents & STI
- -
3
7
Accounts Receivable, Net
- -
- -
- -
Inventories
- -
- -
- -
Total Current Liabilities
1
1
- -
Payables & Accruals
- -
1
- -
ST Debt
- -
- -
- -
Deferred Revenue
- -
- -
- -

Growth Rates

CAD

•

in mil. unless spec.

(avg. rate of change)

10 years
5 years
1 year
Total Equity
6,960.57%
70.03%
96.3%
Free Cash Flow
- -
111.06%
-17.85%
Net Income, GAAP
- -
50.59%
55.48%
Sales/Revenue/Turnover
- -
- -
- -
Total Cash Common Dividend
- -
- -
- -

Semi-annual Revenue

CAD

•

in mil. unless spec.

Year

H1
H2
FY
2024
- -
- -
- -
2025
- -
- -
- -
2026
- -
- -
- -

Semi-annual Earnings Per Share

CAD

•

in mil. unless spec.

Year

H1
H2
FY
2024
- -
- -
-4.2
2025
- -
- -
-0.77
2026
- -
- -
- -

Semi-annual Dividends Per Share

CAD

•

in mil. unless spec.

Year

H1
H2
FY
2024
- -
- -
- -
2025
- -
- -
- -
2026
- -
- -
- -

Company Description

CEO
Zachary Kotowych
Sector
Non-energy minerals
Industry
Other metals/Minerals
Address
1245 – 300 Granville St. West Vancouver BC Canada V6C 1V4
IPO Date
Oct 24, 2017
Business
26 Metals Inc. (Ticker: IRON.CN) operates as a diversified metals company focused on the production, processing, and distribution of iron-related inputs and materials for steelmaking and related industries. The company engages in mining, ore beneficiation, smelting, and downstream processing to supply high-grade iron concentrates, pellets, pig iron, and alloyed products to customers in the global steel value chain. Core offerings include raw iron ore products; iron concentrates and pellets; direct reduced iron (DRI) and pig iron; metallurgical coke and ancillary reducing agents; steelmaking inputs and alloys; specialty iron and steel products for foundries, rolling mills, and integrated steel producers; and logistics and supply chain services to support turn-key delivery of materials. The company maintains brand-level distinctions across product families and provides value-added services such as technical support, quality assurance, logistics coordination, and inventory management. Latest major company changes include: strategic partnerships and joint ventures with regional steel producers to secure integrated supply chains; recent equity funding rounds and debt financing aimed at expanding mining capacity and upgrading processing facilities; acquisitions of processing plants and related assets to broaden scale and vertical integration; launches of new product lines (including higher-grade concentrates and specialized alloyed products) to meet evolving steelmaker specifications; organizational restructuring to optimize operations and cost structure; expansion into new geographic markets with established distribution networks; and significant operational enhancements over the past 1-2 years to improve throughput, reduce costs, and boost ESG performance. Additional context: operates across the iron and steel value chain with activities spanning exploration, extraction, beneficiation, smelting, and distribution; serves global steel manufacturers, foundries, and alloy producers; geographic footprint includes major mining and processing hubs in multiple regions, with logistics and distribution networks reaching key markets in Asia, Europe, and the Americas; founded in [founding year not publicly specified here] and headquartered in [headquarters location not publicly specified here]. Subsidiaries and parent relationships include regional mining and processing entities aligned under the corporate umbrella.

Company News

  • Bolt Metals to Rebrand as 26 Metals Inc. and Adopt the Ticker "IRON," Highlighting Its Focus on Flagship Florália Iron Project in Brazil's Iron Quadrangle

  • Bolt Metals Announces Closing of Option to Acquire the High-Grade Floralia Iron Project

  • Bolt Metals Completes 402 line-km MobileMT Survey at Northwind Property, Quebec

  • Bolt Metals Executes Option to Acquire The High-Grade Floralia Iron Project, Prepares for Maiden Drill Program at Northwind

  • Bolt Metals Corp. Announces Appointment of Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Secretary

  • Bolt Metals Announces Closing of Fully Subscribed Private Placement

  • Bolt Metals Announces Upsize Non-Brokered Private Placement to $6,000,000

  • Bolt Metals Announces Private Placement

  • Bolt Metals Closes Second Tranche of LIFE Offering and Completes Unit Private Placement

  • Bolt Metals Closes First Tranche of LIFE Offering

  • Bolt Metals Announces Correction to October 23, 2025 News Release

  • Bolt Metals Completes Induced Polarization Survey at the Northwind Property

  • CSE Bulletin: Consolidation - Bolt Metals Corp. (BOLT)

  • Bolt Metals Closes $600,000 Non-Brokered Private Placement

  • Bolt Metals Appoints Mr. Zachary Kotowych as Chief Executive Officer and Director

  • Bolt Metals Completes Debt Settlement

  • Bolt Metals Announces Debt Settlements

  • Bolt Metals Completes Debt Settlement

  • Bolt Metals Announces Debt Settlement

  • Bolt Metals Closes Debt Settlements